Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 10 on Sun May 20, 2018 4:53 pm
Latest topics
» jastarnia kwatery blisko morza
Wed Aug 03, 2011 6:45 pm by Guest

» apartamenty bulgaria forum
Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:57 pm by Guest

» pokoje sopot
Mon Aug 01, 2011 9:56 pm by Guest

» noclegi stegna ul. morska
Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:57 pm by Guest

» kolobrzegu w kwatery
Sat Jul 30, 2011 9:50 pm by Guest

» apartamenty hiszpania wynajem
Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:12 pm by Guest

» hotele rewal
Fri Jul 29, 2011 8:53 pm by Guest

» wroclaw pokoje na weekend
Fri Jul 29, 2011 5:33 pm by Guest

» stegna apartamenty baltic
Thu Jul 28, 2011 8:36 pm by Guest

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


New Rappelz event

Go down

New Rappelz event

Post  Guest on Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:51 am

25% increae lak, exp, drop, rupee event is on

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New Rappelz event

Post  PrincellaLove on Thu Sep 10, 2009 7:03 am

lets see.... lame event.... you can hardly see the diferent...

PrincellaLove
Murph fan
Murph fan

Number of posts : 53
Age : 42
Registration date : 2009-04-11

Character sheet
Aaron: 3

Back to top Go down

Re: New Rappelz event

Post  Guest on Thu Sep 10, 2009 9:40 am

well 25% of 4 things is 100% increase in total.... tho i felt the exp rase yesterday while farmed just 20 mins but still.... felt a lot higher to me

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New Rappelz event

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum